................................................I was once known as Aquarians Love To Fuck (ALT-F). I am now Vagina Dentata (VD)................................................


Friday

I Want To Break Free

Mission control in Darmstadt, Germany, was able to confirm the impact had occurred at 11:19 GMT (12:19 BST; 13:19 CEST),when radio contact to the ageing spacecraft was lost abruptly.
The assumption is that the probe would have been damaged beyond use.

Of course, Rosetta was listening to Queen, so it weren't too bad.

When Rosetta hit 67P, I cried.

No comments: